Key Contacts

Chair

Honorary Secretary

Membership Secretary

Professor Colin Berry
Institute of Cardiovascular and Medical Sciences
University of Glasgow
Glasgow
G12 8TA
colin.berry@glasgow.ac.uk

Dr David Grieve
Centre for Experimental Medicine
Queen's University Belfast
Institute of Clinical Science Block A
Grosvenor Road
Belfast BT12 6BA
d.grieve@qub.ac.uk

Mrs Gayle Halford
Institute of Cardiovascular Sciences
College of Medical and Dental Sciences
1st Floor IBR
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
Birmingham B15 2TT
g.m.halford@bham.ac.uk

Treasurer

Sponsorship

Webmaster

Dr Melanie Madhani
School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine
The Medical School, Vincent Drive
The University of Birmingham
Birmingham B15 2TT
m.madhani@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sean M Davidson
Hatter Cardiovascular Institute
University College London
67 Chenies Mews
London, WC1E 6HX
s.davidson@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Michael Dodd
Cardiac Metabolism Research Group
Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics
University of Oxford
Oxford OX1 3PT
michael.dodd@dpag.ox.ac.uk